Inside the dashboard, look to the top bar.
If you seeΒ Unpublished Changes, it means there are changes waiting to be made public.
Once you click onΒ Publish, all pending changes will become live on your chatbot.

If you are not happy with the changes you have made, you might as well restore to previous version.

Was this article helpful?
Still need help?
Contact us